https://www.asurestay.com/

ASURE Accommodation Partners In New Zealand

Whangarei                       ASURE Pembrooke motor Lodge           www.pembrooke.co.nz

Auckland (Central)          ASURE AT Eden Park                              www.edenparkmotel.co.nz

Auckland(South)              ASURE Camelot Arms Motor Lodge        www.camelotarms.co.nz

Te Awamutu                      ASURE Albert Park Motor Lodge            www.albertparkmotorlodge.co.nz

Katikati                              ASURE Kaimai View Motel                      www.kaimaiview.co.nz

Tauranga                           ASURE Macy's Motor Inn                        www.macys.co.nz

Tauranga                           ASURE Harbour View Motel                   www.harbourviewmotel.co.nz

Gisborne                           ASURE Alfresco Motor Lodge                 www.alfrescolodge.co.nz

Taupo                                ASURE Ascot Motor Inn                          www.ascotattaupo.co.nz

Taupo                                ASURE Prince Motor Lodge                    www.princemotorlodge.co.nz

Napier                                ASURE Colonial Lodge Motel                 www.colonialmotel.co.nz

New Plymouth                  ASURE  Abode on Courtenay                www.abodemotorinn.co.nz

Whanganui                       ASURE Cooks Gardens Motor Lodge     www.cooksgardensmotorlodge.co.nz

Palmerston North              ASURE  Destiny on Fitzherbert            www.destinymotel.co.nz

Kapiti Coast                     ASURE Kapiti Court Motel                        www.kapiticourtmotel.co.nz

Wellington Petone           ASURE 83 By the Sea Motor Lodge        www.83bythesea.co.nz

Blenheim                          ASURE Sundowner Motel                       www.sundownermotel.co.nz

Nelson                              ASURE Fountain Resort Motel                  www.fountainresort.co.nz

Hanmer Springs              ASURE Hanmer Springs                            www.hanmer.com

Westport                          ASURE Chelsea Gateway Motor Lodge     www.chelseagateway.co.nz

Greymouth                      ASURE Highpark Motor Inn                        www.highpark.co.nz

Greymouth                     ASURE Gables Motor Lodge                      www.gablesmotorlodge.com

Haast                               ASURE Aspiring Court Motel                      www.aspiringcourtmotel.com

Christchurch                  ASURE Abbella Lodge Motel                        www.abbella.co.nz

Christchurch                  ASURE Amalfi Motor Lodge                        www.amalfimotorlodge.co.nz

Christchurch                  ASURE Christchurch Classic Motel & Apartments    www.christchurchclassic.co.nz

Ashburton                      ASURE Adcroft Motel                                  www.adcroftmotel.co.nz

Geraldine                       ASURE Scenic Route motor Lodge             www.motelscenicroute.co.nz

Timaru                            ASURE Ashley Motor Lodge                       www.ashleymotorlodge.co.nz

Timaru                            ASURE Avenue Motel                               avenuemotorlodgetimaru.co.nz 

Oamaru                          ASURE Ambassador Motor Lodge              www.ambassadoroamaru.co.nz

Milton                            ASURE St John's Court Motel                       www.miltonmotels.co.nz

Cromwell                      ASURE Central Gold Motel                            www.centralgoldmotel.co.nz

Wanaka                        ASURE Brookvale Motel                                 www.brookvale.co.nz

Te Anau                       ASURE Explorer Motel and Apartments          http://www.exploremotel.co.nz

Gore                            ASURE Oakleigh Motels                                  www.oakleighmotel.co.nz

Invercargill                 ASURE Surrey Court Motel                              http://www.surreycourt.co.nz

Invercargill                 ASURE Townsman Motor Lodge                      www.townsman.co.nz