https://www.asurestay.com/

ASURE Accommodation Partners In New Zealand

Kaitaia                              ASURE Wayfarer Motel                          www.wayfarermotel.co.nz

Whangarei                       ASURE Cherry Court Motor Lodge           www.cherrycourt.co.nz

Auckland (Central)          ASURE AT Eden Park                              www.edenparkmotel.co.nz

Auckland(South)              ASURE Camelot Arms Motor Lodge        www.camelotarms.co.nz

Hamilton                           ASURE Barclay Motel                              www.barclaymotel.co.nz

Te Awamutu                      ASURE Albert Park Motor Lodge            www.albertparkmotorlodge.co.nz

Katikati                              ASURE Kaimai View Motel                      www.kaimaiview.co.nz

Tauranga                           ASURE Macy's Motor Inn                        www.macys.co.nz

Tauranga                           ASURE Harbour View Motel                   www.harbourviewmotel.co.nz

Rotorua                             ASURE Palm Court Motor Inn                 www.palmcourtrotorua.co.nz

Gisborne                           ASURE Alfresco Motor Lodge                 www.alfrescolodge.co.nz

Taupo                                ASURE Ascot Motor Inn                          www.ascotattaupo.co.nz

Taupo                                ASURE Prince Motor Lodge                    www.princemotorlodge.co.nz

Turangi                              ASURE Parklands Motor Lodge              www.parklandsmotorlodge.co.nz

Napier                                ASURE Colonial Lodge Motel                 www.colonialmotel.co.nz

New Plymouth                  ASURE  Abode on Courtenay                www.abodemotorinn.co.nz

Wanganui                          ASURE Cooks Gardens Motor Lodge     www.cooksgardensmotorlodge.co.nz

Palmerston North             ASURE Colonial Court Motel                  www.colonialcourtmotel.co.nz

Kapiti Coast                     ASURE Kapiti Court Motel                        www.kapiticourtmotel.co.nz

Wellington Tawa              ASURE Bucket Tree Lodge                      www.bucket-tree.co.nz

Wellington Petone           ASURE 83 By the Sea Motor Lodge        www.83bythesea.co.nz

Blenheim                          ASURE Sundowner Motel                       www.sundownermotel.co.nz

Nelson                              ASURE Fountain Resort Motel                  www.fountainresort.co.nz

Hanmer Springs              ASURE Hanmer Springs                            www.hanmer.com

Westport                          ASURE Chelsea Gateway Motor Lodge     www.chelseagateway.co.nz

Greymouth                      ASURE Highpark Motor Inn                        www.highpark.co.nz

Haast                               ASURE Aspiring Court Motel                      www.aspiringcourtmotel.com

Christchurch                  ASURE Abella Lodge Motel                        www.abbella.co.nz

Christchurch                  ASURE Bush Inn Court Motel                     www.bushinn.co.nz

Christchurch                  ASURE Amalfi Motor Lodge                        www.amalfimotorlodge.co.nz

Christchurch                  ASURE 306 On Riccarton                           http://www.motel306.co.nz

Ashburton                      ASURE Adcroft Motel                                  www.adcroftmotel.co.nz

Geraldine                       ASURE Scenic Route motor Lodge             www.motelscenicroute.co.nz

Timaru                            ASURE Ashley Motor Lodge                       www.ashleymotorlodge.co.nz

Oamaru                          ASURE Ambassador Motor Lodge              www.ambassadoroamaru.co.nz

Dunedin                         ASURE 755 Regal Court Motel                    www.755regalcourtmotel.co.nz

Milton                            ASURE St John's Court Motel                       www.miltonmotels.co.nz

Alexandra                     ASURE 117 Avenue Motel                             www.avenue-motel.co.nz

Cromwell                      ASURE Central Gold Motel                            www.centralgoldmotel.co.nz

Wanaka                        ASURE Brookvale Motel                                 www.brookvale.co.nz

Queenstown               ASURE Caples Court Motel & Apartments      www.caplescourt.co.nz

Queenstown                ASURE Queenstown Gateway Apartments    www.gateway.net.nz

Te Anau                       ASURE Amber Court Motel                             www.ambercourtteanau.co.nz

Gore                            ASURE Oakleigh Motels                                  www.oakleighmotel.co.nz

Invercargill                 ASURE Evergreen Motel                                www.evergreenmotel.co.nz

Invercargill                 ASURE Townsman Motor Lodge                      www.townsman.co.nz

;